Grampians Natural Disaster Research - Addressing the risk and resilience

Grampians Natural Disaster Research
Addressing the risk and resilience

Grampians Natural Disaster Research - Addressing the risk and resilience
Grampians Natural Disaster Research - Addressing the risk and resilience
Grampians Natural Disaster Research - Addressing the risk and resilience
Menu

Project team

The Grampians Natural Disaster Research will be undertaken by the Federation University Australia and will draw on staff with expertise in a number of disciplines. As a regional university the Federation University Australia has a strong understanding of regional communities and the issues they face, and is a strong advocate of research that delivers high quality, tangible outcomes that improve the outcomes for regional communities.

This project will be managed by the Centre for eResearch and Digital Innovation which conducts research and consultancies that enhance regional connections and partnerships through ICT application.

The following project team brings extensive experience and capacity to the Grampians Natural Disaster Research:

Dr Helen Thompson

Director, Centre for eResearch and Digital Innovation
Federation University Australia
5327 9418
h.thompson@federation.edu.au
 

Dr Peter Dahlhaus

Senior Research Fellow, Geology
Federation University Australia
5341 3994
dahlhaus@netconnect.com.au
 

Alison Ollerenshaw

Project Officer, Centre for eResearch and Digital Innovation
Federation University Australia
5327 6201
a.ollerenshaw@federation.edu.au
 

Dr Michelle Graymore

Senior Research Fellow, Horsham Campus Research Precinct
Federation University Australia
5362 2620
m.graymore@federation.edu.au
 

Associate Professor Jerry Courvisanos

Associate Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, The Business School
Federation University Australia
5327 9417
j.courvisanos@federation.edu.au
 

Dr Helen Sheil

Research Fellow
Project Officer, Centre for eResearch and Digital Innovation
h.sheil@federation.edu.au

 

Kelsey McDonald

Project Officer, Centre for eResearch and Digital Innovation
Federation University Australia
h.sheil@federation.edu.au
 

Anthony Miner

Principal Geotechnical Engineer
A.S. Miner Geotechnical
5221 9246
aminer@pipeline.com.au
 

Jennifer Corbett

Research Officer, Centre for eResearch and Digital Innovation
Federation University Australia
5327 9369
j.corbett@federation.edu.au